Mighty Thor JRS - Fantasy Book News & Reviews

22791503

Well, this is a very hard review to write. Maybe I should write two reviews, one for the first half of the book and one for the second half. In any case I guess I will just give this a go. The first half of the book is well, boring. I could not get into the story or the characters. I found myself wanting to quit this book several times. The only reason I kept going is the writing is still very good. That may sound strange but it is true. I stuck with it hoping that the story and the characters would catch up to the writing itself, and boy did it. As boring as the first half of the book was the second half was amazing! Everything finally came together and saved this book. All the characters, Kloss and the Bjornmen, Devin and the villagers, and the Fae…

View original post 618 more words

